1. Topics

    1. continued feeding of medicated pellets?

      5 Replies 505 Views

      by Brother Dog, Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:38 pm

      5 Replies
      505 Views
    2. Help!

      5 Replies 587 Views

      by Brother Dog, Wed Dec 28, 2011 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      587 Views
    3. Loss of Appetite

      32 Replies 2105 Views

      by ChongoBongo, Sat Dec 03, 2011 6:20 am

      32 Replies
      2105 Views
    4. Pectoral fin turned opaque

      5 Replies 452 Views

      by ChongoBongo, Fri Dec 23, 2011 6:56 am

      5 Replies
      452 Views
    5. Please help to identify this disease

      3 Replies 501 Views

      by James He, Fri Nov 04, 2011 3:15 pm

      3 Replies
      501 Views
    6. Does General Cure kill ICH?

      9 Replies 593 Views

      by jameshe, Thu Dec 01, 2011 12:00 pm

      9 Replies
      593 Views
    7. Chloramphenicol

      5 Replies 545 Views

      by ChongoBongo, Sat Oct 01, 2011 1:27 pm

      5 Replies
      545 Views
    8. Deaths with F1 Altums

      13 Replies 921 Views

      by Jeffreyrichard, Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:17 pm

      13 Replies
      921 Views
    9. Are my UFY sick?

      6 Replies 636 Views

      by illumnae, Fri Nov 04, 2011 7:35 pm

      6 Replies
      636 Views
    10. No more AP Gel Tek ?

      9 Replies 813 Views

      by rag, Sat Oct 29, 2011 11:05 am

      9 Replies
      813 Views
    11. QuinAbic

      5 Replies 643 Views

      by sergeyal, Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:26 am

      5 Replies
      643 Views
    12. Treating Columnaris to my Altum

      10 Replies 1019 Views

      by gabloo, Mon Oct 17, 2011 7:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1019 Views
    13. Columnaris in fish from different importers/exporters.

      3 Replies 491 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Sun Oct 16, 2011 10:16 am

      3 Replies
      491 Views
    14. Columnaris

      7 Replies 711 Views

      by martinphillip03, Fri Oct 14, 2011 4:41 pm

      7 Replies
      711 Views
    15. Any difference with APIs GelTek Ultracure and General Cure?

      1 Replies 363 Views

      by Jeffreyrichard, Tue Oct 04, 2011 5:32 pm

      1 Replies
      363 Views
    16. The Battle Begins

      28 Replies 1813 Views

      by martinphillip03, Sun Oct 02, 2011 7:25 am

      28 Replies
      1813 Views
    17. Altum with clamped fins

      2 Replies 438 Views

      by martinphillip03, Wed Sep 28, 2011 6:51 pm

      2 Replies
      438 Views
    18. deworming f1 altum

      7 Replies 552 Views

      by altum860, Fri Jul 15, 2011 12:56 pm

      7 Replies
      552 Views
    19. Peruvian Altum with tail fin problem

      3 Replies 408 Views

      by impalass, Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:30 am

      3 Replies
      408 Views
    20. Nitrite spike

      28 Replies 1419 Views

      by kurante99, Thu Jun 30, 2011 12:04 am

      28 Replies
      1419 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum