1. Topics

    1. osmosis, TDS, conductivity, shock

      8 Replies 618 Views

      by rag, Thu Apr 20, 2006 10:31 pm

      8 Replies
      618 Views
    2. ORP readings

      5 Replies 544 Views

      by Phill Austen, Wed Mar 15, 2006 4:13 am

      5 Replies
      544 Views
    3. Peat moss

      7 Replies 562 Views

      by Altumchick, Wed Mar 01, 2006 3:37 pm

      7 Replies
      562 Views
    4. Manipulating natural variables to trigger breeding

      3 Replies 420 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Fri Feb 17, 2006 5:55 am

      3 Replies
      420 Views
    5. How to lower a gH of 260?

      12 Replies 832 Views

      by Altumchick, Thu Feb 02, 2006 10:05 am

      12 Replies
      832 Views
    6. redox and Inirida

      25 Replies 1647 Views

      by rag, Thu Jan 26, 2006 6:03 pm

      25 Replies
      1647 Views
    7. My altum's tank water

      4 Replies 569 Views

      by Altumchick, Sun Jan 29, 2006 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      569 Views
    8. Followup on RO Vs Tap Water

      64 Replies 3699 Views

      by Koiman, Tue Mar 01, 2005 9:02 am

      64 Replies
      3699 Views
    9. The answer to new altum problems

      5 Replies 612 Views

      by rag, Fri Oct 14, 2005 9:19 pm

      5 Replies
      612 Views
    10. Quarantine for Wild Caught Cichlids.

      8 Replies 835 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Sat Oct 15, 2005 5:00 am

      8 Replies
      835 Views
    11. Drip Method Bad? Huh?

      23 Replies 1318 Views

      by cannonj22, Wed Jul 20, 2005 5:19 am

      23 Replies
      1318 Views
    12. ORINOCO WATER

      0 Replies 312 Views

      by rag, Mon Apr 25, 2005 7:02 am

      0 Replies
      312 Views
    13. RO Vs Tap Water

      9 Replies 832 Views

      by Koiman, Mon Feb 21, 2005 8:48 pm

      9 Replies
      832 Views
    14. How low PH

      6 Replies 717 Views

      by Phill Austen, Sat Jan 01, 2005 4:21 am

      6 Replies
      717 Views
    15. suitable water conditions for altums

      10 Replies 872 Views

      by Alec, Tue Jan 06, 2004 12:48 pm

      10 Replies
      872 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum