1. Topics

    1. More useful for measuring hardness ... TDS or Conductivity ?

      2 Replies 427 Views

      by Jeffreyrichard, Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:04 am

      2 Replies
      427 Views
    2. increase oxygen?

      4 Replies 574 Views

      by tacks, Fri Oct 01, 2010 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      574 Views
    3. temp for new altums?

      2 Replies 455 Views

      by tacks, Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:26 am

      2 Replies
      455 Views
    4. Some tips & advice for this year's first time altum keep

      61 Replies 4031 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Fri Jul 02, 2010 10:00 pm

      61 Replies
      4031 Views
    5. Adding peat to cycling tank

      0 Replies 308 Views

      by Majones32004, Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:16 pm

      0 Replies
      308 Views
    6. To mix or not

      9 Replies 773 Views

      by arabu1973, Thu Jul 15, 2010 3:50 am

      9 Replies
      773 Views
    7. Terrestrial plants to help reduce Nitrates and Phosphates

      5 Replies 589 Views

      by Dan S, Wed Jun 30, 2010 8:46 am

      5 Replies
      589 Views
    8. isolation and breeding in Pt. altum

      4 Replies 484 Views

      by dsjohnster, Thu May 20, 2010 5:02 pm

      4 Replies
      484 Views
    9. altums & Orinoco water chemistry

      18 Replies 1233 Views

      by dsjohnster, Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:33 pm

      18 Replies
      1233 Views
    10. Altums-the final solution

      11 Replies 861 Views

      by dsjohnster, Fri May 14, 2010 8:26 am

      11 Replies
      861 Views
    11. JBL pH Minus

      8 Replies 749 Views

      by Majones32004, Mon Jan 18, 2010 11:08 pm

      8 Replies
      749 Views
    12. Pairing when?

      1 Replies 303 Views

      by tacks, Sun Mar 21, 2010 1:31 pm

      1 Replies
      303 Views
    13. Altum Questions

      3 Replies 401 Views

      by Eric A, Sun Feb 28, 2010 1:26 am

      3 Replies
      401 Views
    14. old paper on scalare thermoregulation and limits

      2 Replies 302 Views

      by rag, Fri Feb 26, 2010 8:35 am

      2 Replies
      302 Views
    15. osmose water mineral salt

      4 Replies 476 Views

      by Andries, Thu Jan 21, 2010 8:32 am

      4 Replies
      476 Views
    16. temperature

      1 Replies 307 Views

      by Joost, Fri Jan 15, 2010 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      307 Views
    17. Altum: Altitude, Temperature and D.O. in native waters.

      53 Replies 3587 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Sun Nov 27, 2005 12:41 pm

      53 Replies
      3587 Views
    18. Temperarture drop during Altum water changes?

      6 Replies 710 Views

      by MikeTroxell, Mon Oct 05, 2009 5:59 pm

      6 Replies
      710 Views
    19. What is the best way to get rid of my water hardness?

      11 Replies 899 Views

      by Joost, Wed Sep 02, 2009 3:56 am

      11 Replies
      899 Views
    20. Struggling a little bit with my PH

      7 Replies 616 Views

      by Joost, Fri Oct 02, 2009 4:11 am

      7 Replies
      616 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum