1. Topics

    1. 2 wild Betta spp, Flash Panaque and Shrimp

      5 Replies 775 Views

      by apistomaster, Sun Jul 06, 2008 5:52 am

      5 Replies
      775 Views
    2. My F1 8 mo. Sturisoma aureum are nearing spawning time

      1 Replies 419 Views

      by apistomaster, Thu Jul 10, 2008 11:00 am

      1 Replies
      419 Views
    3. My new SA Dwarf Cichlids

      2 Replies 485 Views

      by apistomaster, Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:05 pm

      2 Replies
      485 Views
    4. Buy a pair of A. cacatuoides to support finarama

      1 Replies 442 Views

      by apistomaster, Fri May 30, 2008 3:21 pm

      1 Replies
      442 Views
    5. teleocicla sp

      27 Replies 2543 Views

      by Plukeenroos, Sun Dec 23, 2007 12:32 pm

      27 Replies
      2543 Views
    6. coral red pencilfish

      1 Replies 465 Views

      by rag, Sat May 17, 2008 6:32 pm

      1 Replies
      465 Views
    7. More Amazon fish: a video of plecos in nature

      3 Replies 527 Views

      by Dirk Bellstedt, Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:21 am

      3 Replies
      527 Views
    8. Uaru Growth

      2 Replies 557 Views

      by Lazlopes, Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:53 am

      2 Replies
      557 Views
    9. A Discus "shot gun wedding."

      21 Replies 1948 Views

      by apistomaster, Sun Oct 28, 2007 6:32 am

      21 Replies
      1948 Views
    10. Shrimps and Angels

      12 Replies 1267 Views

      by rag, Tue Mar 18, 2008 7:41 pm

      12 Replies
      1267 Views
    11. Corydoras hastatus permenant breeding set up

      8 Replies 903 Views

      by apistomaster, Tue Mar 25, 2008 5:49 pm

      8 Replies
      903 Views
    12. New stand and six 40 gal tanks

      3 Replies 552 Views

      by apistomaster, Sat Mar 22, 2008 11:42 am

      3 Replies
      552 Views
    13. Some of my other fish....been awhile

      5 Replies 696 Views

      by chris1932, Sun Sep 02, 2007 9:38 pm

      5 Replies
      696 Views
    14. Uaru fernandezyepezi

      6 Replies 737 Views

      by Bev Newcomer, Sun Feb 24, 2008 5:27 am

      6 Replies
      737 Views
    15. Mesonauta egregius

      3 Replies 537 Views

      by rag, Wed Dec 12, 2007 7:10 pm

      3 Replies
      537 Views
    16. My Nano-Aquarium... with 2 kinds of strange Fish

      2 Replies 475 Views

      by Aquanaut, Sun Nov 11, 2007 2:47 pm

      2 Replies
      475 Views
    17. A few unusual fishes I saw today

      0 Replies 342 Views

      by Alec, Sat Nov 10, 2007 12:55 pm

      0 Replies
      342 Views
    18. spawning clown loaches.

      2 Replies 501 Views

      by Alec, Sat Nov 03, 2007 10:11 am

      2 Replies
      501 Views
    19. Breeding Royal Farlowella

      19 Replies 1778 Views

      by apistomaster, Sat Jun 09, 2007 12:55 pm

      19 Replies
      1778 Views
    20. Megatank

      3 Replies 564 Views

      by watermillman, Sun Sep 23, 2007 9:54 am

      3 Replies
      564 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum