1. Topics

    1. Sponge Filter Primer

      4 Replies 509 Views

      by EdwardTeach, Sun Apr 05, 2009 5:36 pm

      4 Replies
      509 Views
    2. Removing Efflorescence

      2 Replies 336 Views

      by gubs, Thu Nov 20, 2008 10:15 pm

      2 Replies
      336 Views
    3. so..where do i find dimetro

      1 Replies 316 Views

      by rag, Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:48 am

      1 Replies
      316 Views
    4. Why I chose pea size gravel

      14 Replies 1194 Views

      by rag, Sun Sep 21, 2008 10:49 am

      14 Replies
      1194 Views
    5. LED lighting

      7 Replies 716 Views

      by rag, Mon Aug 18, 2008 1:16 pm

      7 Replies
      716 Views
    6. fishless cycle--help please

      8 Replies 639 Views

      by prettyangel, Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:44 am

      8 Replies
      639 Views
    7. Plants - emerged vs submerged

      7 Replies 621 Views

      by FilteredFun, Wed May 14, 2008 8:18 am

      7 Replies
      621 Views
    8. Behavior changes and Purigen

      3 Replies 428 Views

      by apistomaster, Mon Mar 31, 2008 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      428 Views
    9. GE Merlin R/O

      3 Replies 432 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Sat May 10, 2008 3:35 am

      3 Replies
      432 Views
    10. UV filter

      8 Replies 696 Views

      by Acualtum, Thu Feb 14, 2008 3:47 pm

      8 Replies
      696 Views
    11. Oddysea CSF4 Canister

      2 Replies 327 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Sat May 10, 2008 3:58 am

      2 Replies
      327 Views
    12. Aquamedic Helix Max UV 55W.

      0 Replies 231 Views

      by puertoayacucho, Sat May 10, 2008 3:17 am

      0 Replies
      231 Views
    13. Microscope and overflow pevention device

      21 Replies 1685 Views

      by apistomaster, Sun Oct 28, 2007 5:56 am

      21 Replies
      1685 Views
    14. Angelfish natural environment ........lots of light or dark?

      3 Replies 450 Views

      by Andre, Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:12 am

      3 Replies
      450 Views
    15. Ionized water?

      4 Replies 468 Views

      by Acualtum, Sun Dec 09, 2007 8:07 pm

      4 Replies
      468 Views
    16. Could this be good enough?

      9 Replies 828 Views

      by Phill Austen, Tue Mar 11, 2008 7:32 am

      9 Replies
      828 Views
    17. where do you get this kind of tank ?

      5 Replies 680 Views

      by rag, Sat Feb 16, 2008 1:11 am

      5 Replies
      680 Views
    18. Erithromycin For Cyanobacteria? - Dosage Info Requested

      8 Replies 723 Views

      by ref0716, Mon Feb 04, 2008 4:59 pm

      8 Replies
      723 Views
    19. Hydor Ario Turbo Air Pump

      4 Replies 536 Views

      by sridharp77, Tue Dec 25, 2007 9:49 pm

      4 Replies
      536 Views
    20. Filter Media

      2 Replies 401 Views

      by prettyangel, Sun Dec 16, 2007 4:51 pm

      2 Replies
      401 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum