1. Topics

    1. 20 year old generator shot...what if?

      1 Replies 621 Views

      by Ken, Sat Nov 24, 2012 10:23 am

      1 Replies
      621 Views
    2. Keeping Ph low

      4 Replies 729 Views

      by Ken, Thu Nov 15, 2012 5:05 am

      4 Replies
      729 Views
    3. Prime and biofilter

      2 Replies 524 Views

      by Ken, Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:16 am

      2 Replies
      524 Views
    4. Power still not back...

      7 Replies 782 Views

      by Ken, Mon Nov 05, 2012 10:41 am

      7 Replies
      782 Views
    5. tanks

      4 Replies 532 Views

      by midnight, Fri Nov 02, 2012 3:32 pm

      4 Replies
      532 Views
    6. Trouble setting up my uv...

      1 Replies 321 Views

      by Ken, Mon Oct 29, 2012 1:41 pm

      1 Replies
      321 Views
    7. Pete at City of Angelfish in Pa.

      12 Replies 951 Views

      by Ken, Tue Oct 09, 2012 4:54 pm

      12 Replies
      951 Views
    8. Can I keep a few Santa Isabels in a 45 gal.?

      3 Replies 471 Views

      by TwoTankAmin, Sat Oct 20, 2012 11:42 am

      3 Replies
      471 Views
    9. estimation for Tahitian moon...math heads needed...

      0 Replies 241 Views

      by Ken, Thu Oct 18, 2012 1:17 pm

      0 Replies
      241 Views
    10. As below...looking for an inert, black sand...

      5 Replies 607 Views

      by Ken, Tue Oct 16, 2012 12:56 pm

      5 Replies
      607 Views
    11. Black Beauty

      2 Replies 307 Views

      by Ken, Mon Oct 15, 2012 10:02 am

      2 Replies
      307 Views
    12. To TWoTank Amir and anyone familiar with City of Angels

      3 Replies 478 Views

      by Ken, Thu Oct 11, 2012 7:59 am

      3 Replies
      478 Views
    13. sorry everybody...someone else's title got mixed with mine

      0 Replies 222 Views

      by Ken, Thu Oct 11, 2012 2:34 pm

      0 Replies
      222 Views
    14. sand/gravel color

      0 Replies 191 Views

      by Ken, Thu Oct 11, 2012 11:39 am

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    15. Well, I made the decision...took the plunge...#1 IS DONE!

      1 Replies 260 Views

      by Ken, Tue Oct 09, 2012 12:53 pm

      1 Replies
      260 Views
    16. filtration...aquaclears for a 90 gal. tank...

      6 Replies 636 Views

      by Ken, Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:27 am

      6 Replies
      636 Views
    17. Reaction 4 stage canister filter with built-in UV?

      1 Replies 285 Views

      by Ken, Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:03 pm

      1 Replies
      285 Views
    18. Decision being made...

      3 Replies 300 Views

      by Ken, Wed Oct 03, 2012 2:04 pm

      3 Replies
      300 Views
    19. Decision being made...

      0 Replies 191 Views

      by Ken, Wed Oct 03, 2012 2:05 pm

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    20. Proper size for new altum tank...

      1 Replies 328 Views

      by Ken, Tue Oct 02, 2012 5:53 pm

      1 Replies
      328 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum